+33 (0)2 98 26 50 82
location bretagne

Campsite in Saint-Nic Pentrez Finistère, Brittany

A 3-star campsite in the Bay of Douarnenez
 Your holiday by the sea in Brittany!

Camping Menez Bichen in Saint-Nic Pentrez is ideally located along Pentrez beach. With Menez-Hom as a backdrop, the setting offers you the tranquillity of a campsite holiday in touch with nature. A relaxing, fun and convivial holiday by the sea awaits you in Brittany. Enjoy a complete change of scenery in one of our mobile homes, chalets, unusual accommodation options, or on one of our great camping or touring pitches. Whether it's taking in a view of the sea and the Brittany coastline at any time of the day, or sunset in the Bay of Douarnenez; Brittany will delight you time and time again throughout your stay.

Direct access to Pentrez beach

Holidays right by the sea! Just a few steps from the ocean, our 3-star campsite offers you direct access to the beautiful Pentrez beach. Fine sand, the joys of water, and the fresh sea air are all yours! You can also take full advantage of the many benefits of the sea.

Comfortable
mobile home rentals

Totally relaxing holidays by the sea

Holiday rentals at Camping Menez Bichen in Saint-Nic Pentrez include mobile homes and chalets for up to six people according to the model chosen. For a holiday with a difference, go for one of our more unusual accommodation options. We also offer spacious, grassed pitches with sea views for tents, touring caravans, and motorhomes.

From the campsite, head off to discover
Finistère and Brittany!

Finistère, otherwise known as Pen Ar Bed ('the end of the earth' in Breton), is the perfect destination for a holiday packed with discoveries. Camping Menez Bichen is ideally located for visiting Finistère and exploring the many exceptional sites in Brittany. Menez-Hom and small towns of character such as Quimper and Locronan, villages or towns that have received the 'Petites Cités de Caractère' label for their rich heritage, Pointe du Raz, and the department's 'jardins remarquables', or outstanding gardens, are all well within reach.

Seaside activities to discover as a family

Make the most of your stay at our 3-star campsite to try or have another go at sand-yachting, water-based board sports such as kitesurfing, and tubing. Various water-based activities suitable for the whole family are on offer.

+33 (0)2 98 26 50 82
location bretagne

Camping à Saint-Nic Pentrez Finistère, Bretagne

Un camping 3 étoiles dans la baie de Douarnenez
Votre séjour à la mer en Bretagne !

Le camping Menez Bichen à Saint-Nic Pentrez est idéalement situé le long de la plage de Pentrez. Avec pour toile de fond le Menez Hom, les lieux vous offrent la quiétude d’un séjour en camping au plus près de la nature. Des vacances iodées placées sous le signe de la détente, de l’amusement et de la convivialité vous attendent en Bretagne. Votre location de vacances en mobil-home, chalet ou location insolite, ou sur un bel emplacement camping caravaning vous promet un dépaysement total. Une vue sur la mer et le littoral breton à tout moment de la journée, le coucher du soleil dans la baie de Douarnenez, la Bretagne n’aura de cesse de vous charmer tout au long de votre séjour.

Un accès direct à la plage de Pentrez

Des vacances les pieds dans l’eau ! A deux pas seulement de l’océan, notre camping 3 étoiles vous offre un accès direct à la magnifique plage de Pentrez. A vous le sable fin, les plaisirs de l’eau et le bon air iodé ! Vous pouvez ainsi profiter pleinement de tous les bienfaits de la mer.

Locations de mobil-homes
tout confort

Des vacances 100% détente au bord de la mer

Le camping Menez Bichen à Saint-Nic Pentrez propose la location de mobil-homes et de chalets pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 6 personnes selon le modèle choisi. Pour des vacances atypiques, vous avez aussi la possibilité d’opter pour un hébergement insolite. Tentes, caravanes et camping-cars profitent tous d’emplacements verdoyants et spacieux avec vue sur la mer.

Depuis le camping, partez à la découverte
du Finistère et de la Bretagne !

Le Finistère autrement appelé Pen Ar Bed (bout du monde en breton) constitue une destination rêvée pour des vacances riches en découvertes. Le camping Menez Bichen bénéficie d’une situation idéale pour visiter le Finistère et découvrir les sites d’exception en Bretagne. Le Menez Hom, les cités de caractère comme Locronan et Quimper, la pointe du Raz, les jardins remarquables du département, tout est à portée de main.

Les activités de bord de mer à découvrir en famille

Votre séjour dans notre camping 3 étoiles sera l’occasion de découvrir ou redécouvrir le char à voile, les sports de glisse tel que le kite surf, les sorties en bouée tractée. Les activités nautiques sont nombreuses et conviennent à toute la famille.