+33 (0)2 98 26 50 82
reception
bar bretagne

Campsite services A relaxing holiday in Brittany

A convivial atmosphere Perfect for your holiday and your big events

The campsite's restaurant, the Bistro des Pêcheurs, serves tasty dishes, available to take away or eat in, in a great ambience. Homemade using local produce, the food served at our restaurant is really popular with our campers. Fast food is also on the menu and includes pizzas, burgers, quiche, and freshly made salads.
For your convenience, food is served during bar opening hours (8.00 - 23.00).

Camping Menez Bichen extends a warm welcome to groups looking to organise family celebrations in Saint-Nic Pentrez. For your weddings, baptisms, retirement parties and other celebrations, your campsite in Brittany offers various packages that include a meal and accommodation option. Don't hesitate to contact our team for more information.

Bar and on-site services A holiday with all conveniences in Brittany!

Your holiday in Saint-Nic Pentrez in the Bay of Douarnenez is sure to be relaxing! At Camping Menez Bichen, you'll be welcomed with a smile, warmth and conviviality.

For a relaxing moment and spending time with family and friends, the bar is the perfect place. This great meeting place is open from 8.00 to 23.00, for everyone to enjoy. There is free wifi connection so you can stay connected during your holiday.

Basic items are sold at the site's grocery store. Fresh bread and pastries are available there daily. You can also buy organic vegetables directly from the producer. In Pentrez village, you'll find shops and a supermarket 5 km from the campsite.

For even greater convenience, the campsite also rents out:

  • Bikes
  • Baby kits
  • Sheets
  • Barbecues

Languages spoken: French, English, German.
'Chèques vacances' holiday vouchers accepted.
VACAF approved campsite

+33 (0)2 98 26 50 82
reception
bar bretagne

Les services du camping Des vacances reposantes en Bretagne

Une ambiance conviviale Idéale pour vos vacances et vos grands évènements

Le Bistro des Pêcheurs vous attend pour partager sur place (ou emporter) de bons petits plats dans une ambiance fort sympathique. Faits maison avec des produits locaux, ils sont très appréciés des campeurs. La restauration rapide est également au menu : pizza, burgers, quiche, salades fraîchement composées, etc.
Le service se fait aux heures d’ouverture du bar (8h-23h) pour votre plus grand confort.

Le camping Menez Bichen accueille avec joie les groupes qui souhaitent organiser des fêtes de famille à Saint-Nic Pentrez. Pour vos mariages, baptêmes, départs en retraite et autres célébrations, votre camping breton vous propose des formules comprenant par exemple l’hébergement et le repas. N’hésitez pas à contacter notre équipe pour plus d’informations.

Un bar et des services sur place Des vacances tout confort en Bretagne !

Vos vacances s’annoncent reposantes à Saint-Nic Pentrez dans la baie de Douarnenez ! Au camping Menez Bichen, vous êtes reçus avec le sourire, chaleur et convivialité.

Pour des moments de détente et de partage en famille et entre amis, le bar est l’endroit idéal. Ce lieu de rencontre est ouvert de 8h à 23h pour le plaisir de tous. La connexion wifi y est gratuite pour rester connecté pendant vos vacances.

Une épicerie vous permet de faire vos petites courses. Pain frais et viennoiseries y sont proposées chaque jour. Vous pouvez également y acheter des légumes bio en direct de chez le producteur. Au village de Pentrez, vous trouverez des commerces et un supermarché à 5 km du camping.

Pour encore plus de confort, le camping propose à la location :

  • Vélos
  • Kit bébé
  • Draps
  • Barbecue

Langues parlées : français, anglais, allemand.
Chèques vacances acceptés.
Camping agréé VACAF